Week beginning Sunday 18 October 2020

No Axmouth service today but …

as of next Sunday, provided pandemic precautions remain as now, we will have a single service at Axmouth on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th Sunday each month.

There must be 72 hours quarantine either side of a service in church, so these are the expected services for the rest of the year:

Sun 25 Oct (10:0 am): Holy Communion
Sun 1 Nov (10:0 am): Morning Worship
Sun 8 Nov (10:50 am): Remembrance Sunday Service
Sun 15 Nov (10:0 am): Morning Worship
Sun 22 Nov (10:0 am): Holy Communion
Sun 6 Dec (4:0 pm): Darkness to Light
Sun 13 Dec (10:0 am): Holy Communion
Sun 20 Dec (4:0 pm): Carol Service
Thu 24 Dec (11:15 pm): Christmas Eve Holy Communion
Sun 3 Jan (10:0 am): Morning Worship

We will also attempt to stream the service live online for those who would prefer to join us from home.

Details of the Axe Valley Mission Community week ahead in Pews News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.