Annual Church Meeting

The Annual Church Meeting took place at 7pm on Thursday 28th April

Ann Harding was re-elected as Churchwarden.

Regina Bridgeman-Gibbs was elected on the PCC.

Rose Tidball stepped down as Churchwarden and Iain Purdon resigned as Secretary. Both will remain on the PCC.

Nigel Harding resigned as Treasurer and kindly offered to keep the books until a successor could be found.

We presented a report on Axmouth Church for 2021. If you’d like to read it, you’ll find it in the Menu at the top of this page.


A fresh welcome!

Our new sign is now in the churchyard where it can be seen by passers-by

Click the image to see it more clearly

The phone number on the sign is for the AVMC Office where the answering machine will take all enquiries

Select Pews News to read all the latest from the Axe Valley Mission Community